To give continuous best service to our community, We’ve decided to wipe all the worlds on the minecraft server before we upgrade it. This will allow us to host brand new worlds, with the new blocks, new plugins and a new life.

However, the worlds may be gone, but not lost. By tonight, They will be downloadable from this page, so keep an eye out on this post!

Posted in Uncategorized.

Comments are closed.